Faculty & Staff

Ryan Gregory – Violin – ryan.gregory@musickidsprogram.com

St. Jerome Academy, Takoma Park Elementary School 

Andrew Knebel – Violin – andrew.knebel@musickidsprogram.com

Saint Mary School (Ridgefield), Greenwich Catholic School, Easton Country Day School, All Saints Catholic School

Brandon Lewis – Violin, Piano – brandon.lewis@musickidsprogram.com

Academy of Christian Education, Dupont Park Adventist School, Forcey Christian School, The Harbor School, Highland Park Christian Academy, Peabody Primary School, St. Bartholomew School, St. Mary School Rockville, Saint Luke School, Watkins Elementary, Takoma Children’s School

Brendan Lynch – Guitar, Piano – brendan.lynch@musickidsprogram.com

Peabody Primary Campus, St. Jude Regional Catholic SchoolThe Springs, St. Bartholomew School, St. Mary School Rockville, Forcey Christian School, Takoma Park Elementary School

Janet Marquardt – Violin – janet.marquardt@musickidsprogram.com

Coventry Christian Schools

Marquita Ntim – marquita.ntim@musickidsprogram.com

Peabody Primary Campus

Marta Samuel – Violin, Piano – marta.samuel@musickidsprogram.com

Takoma Park Elementary School

Amanda Simensky – Violin – amanda.simensky@musickidsprogram.com

Center for Young Children, Montessori International Children’s House, Evergreen School, St. Elizabeth Catholic School, St. Jude Regional Catholic School, St. Mary School Rockville, Takoma Children’s School

Leslie Smile – Violin – leslie.smile@musickidsprogram.com

The Harbor School

 

Comments are closed.